The Wild Places ~ Album Credits

Musicians :

Stella Homewood - Vocals,Guitar, Harp, Recorders, Rebola drum (tracks 1,6,7,8) Pixiephone, Glockenspiels, Percussion

Zeggie Spacegoat - Fretless Bass, Bouzouki, 12 String & Acoustic Guitars, Sitar, Bodhran

Lee Westwood - Acoustic Guitar (track1) Hammered Dulcimer (tracks 3,8)

Martha Rowsell - Violin (tracks 5,8,9)

Fiddes Smith - Acoustic Guitar and Ukulele ( track 2)

Rachel Firmager - Cello

Alvaro Hurtado - Drums (track 5)

James Stathatos - Double Bass (track 2)

Chris Steynor - Piano

Matthew Watkins - Saz (track 10)

Masahiro Besho - Tabla Drums (track 4)

Adam Phillips - Violin (track 2)

Jools Owen and Loz Phillips - Drums (track 2)

All Songs Written by Stella Homewood © 2014
Produced by Matt Tweed and Stella Homewood
Mixed by Matt Tweed and Stella Homewood
Recorded at various locations by Matt Tweed, Pondlife Mobile
and also by Simon Walker at The Loophole studios, Brighton
Mastered by Matt Tweed
Tabla Drums recorded by Osamu Kise at Studio Ma-Moon, Osaka, Japan
CD Cover Art 'Mission' by Jeanie Tomanek -
Back Cover Art 'Over Deeper Waters' by Catherine Hyde
Inside Cover Art - 'The Twilights Song' and 'Earth's Bronzes Cooling' (detail) also by Catherine Hyde
CD Design by Stella Homewood and David Sheppard at Proworx

Ordinary Day ~ Album Credits


Stella Homewood - Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Recorders, Percussion, Djembe drum

Richard Osborne - Lead Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Mandolin, Vocal Harmonies

Zeggi Spacegoat - Bass, 12 String Guitar, Bouzouki, Bodhran

Dan Breslaw - Drums

Matthew Watkins- Saz

Nuala Friedman - Fiddle

Scott Smith - Lapsteel guitars, Harmonica

Darren Reynolds - Double Bass

Amy Cox - Cello

Chris Krishmael Cordrey - Hammered Dulcimer

All Songs Written by Stella Homewood© 2011
Produced by Stella Homewood and Matt Tweed
Recorded by The Pondlife Mobile -
and at The Loophole Studio, Brighton
Mastered by Toby Marks
Engineered by Matt Tweed and Simon Walker
Mixed by Stella Homewood and Matt Tweed
Cover Art, 'Little Wing' by Catriona Millar -
Back Cover Photography by Sarah Wenban -
CD Art 'Rooks' by Matt Birch -
The Ravens Rainbow artwork by Louise Fordham -
All other artwork by Stella Homewood
CD Design by Stella Homewood and David Sheppard at Proworx